Home > Chapters > USDLA State Chapter Events & Flyer
United States Distance Learning State Chapter Events




Updated 6/26/2014

USDLA State Chapters Flyer

Click here to download the USDLA State Chapters Flyer




DL Webinar Series

Where State Chapter Members Come Together to Share Professional Learning Opportunities with One Another

https://sites.google.com/site/usdlawebinarseries/home






http://www.modla.org/

T Health = Tech Telehealth Webinar
Thursday August 7, 2014 ~ 12:00pm AZ Time
(12pm PDT; 12pm MST; 2pm CDT; 3pm EDT)

For more information, click here to download the flyer


8/13 - 8/15 2014 August 13th through 15th

Interactive Learning Technologies Conference: Federal Government DLA Track
http://www.fgdla.us/conferences.html


American Telemedicine Association Technology SIG Meeting - August 14, 2014
For more information, click here to download the flyer

Pennsylvania DLA Challenges Workshop (9/23/14):
http://www.padla.org/Default.aspx?pageId=969292&eventId=913236&EventViewMode=EventDetails


Florida DLA Conference (9/29-30/14):
http://www.fdla.com/?page_id=3343



Oklahoma Technology Association Conference: Oklahoma DLA Partner (10/7-8/14): http://www.ota.wildapricot.org/


Louisiana DLA Conference (10/9-10/14): Marksville, Louisiana


Arkansas DLA Conference (10/15-17/14):
http://www.ardla.org/Convention.htm


Texas DLA Fall Leadership Workshop (10/26-28/14):
http://www.txdla.org/Event.aspx#id=5&cid=912&wid=701

Cost is $140 per night for room plus an estimated $250-300 for registration.





Pennsylvania DLA 13th Annual Conference (12/16/14):
http://www.padla.org/Default.aspx?pageId=969292&eventId=913244&EventViewMode=EventDetails

Nebraska DLA Conference (3/5-6/15): Lincoln, Nebraska




Texas DLA Conference (4/7-10/15): Dallas, Texas

Enter your email to join our newsletter and get special offers!
Connect With Us