Contact

United States Distance Learning Associations
76 Canal Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA 02114
Tel: 617.399.1770
Fax: 617.399.1771

Board of Directors / Managing
Dr. John G. Flores
jflores@usdla.org

Director of Corporate & Legal Services
Kimberly F. Airasian, Esq.
kairasian@usdla.org

Executive Assistant
Patricia Marcelonis
pmarcelonis@usdla.org

Committee Chairs

Membership Service

Conferences
Dr. Darcy Hardy
dhardy@usdla.org

Workshops
Kimberly F. Airasian, Esq.
kairasian@usdla.org

Webinars and Audio
Dr. Rob Robinson
rrobinson@usdla.org

USDLA Publications
John G. Flores, Ph.D.
jflores@usdla.org

Awards Recognition
Dr. Reggie Smith III
smith@usdla.org

Public Policy
John G. Flores, Ph.D.
jflores@usdla.org

Quality Standards Certification
Dr. Janet McMahill
jmchahill@usdla.org

Quality Standards Certification
George Collins
gcollins@usdla.org

Membership Development

Membership Chair
Dr. Daryl Diamond
ddiamond@usdla.org

State Chapters
Ken Conn
kconn@usdla.org

Global Affiliate Chapters
Marci Powell – Chair
mpowell@usdla.org

Dr. Don Olcott, Jr. – Co-Chair
dolcott@usdla.org

Advisory Board
Dr. Jolly T. Holden
jholden@usdla.org

Pro – Bono Legal Services
Holland & Knight, LLP
10 St. James Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
Tel: 617.523.2700
Fax: 617.523.6850

Attorney Ieuan G. Mahoney
imahoneyhklaw.com

Michael Goldstein
Cooley LLP
1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
Tel: 202.776.2569
Fax: 202.842.7899
mgoldstein@cooley.com